Faculty promoted during the 2017/18 academic year were recognized at the Dean’s Honors Day

Tue, 10/09/2018 - 4:00am

We congratulate five Skirball faculty on this recognition and their well-deserved promotion:


  • Jeremy Nance was promoted to full Professor;
  • Ken Cadwell, Niels Ringstad and Susan Schwab were promoted to Associate Professor with tenure;
  • Agnel Sfeir was promoted to Associate Professor



           Pictured above (Left to Right) -
          Jeremy Nance, Susan Schwab, Ken Cadwell, and Ruth Lehmann